

View from the Pew

St. Agnes Church Parish Council

| | Your Opinion Counts! | |
|----------------------|------------------------|--|
| | Optional | |
| Name: | | |
| Address: | | |
| City, Zip: | | |
| Phone: | Cell Phone: | |
| Email: | | |
| Best way & time to | contact you: | |
| Topic for Parish (| Council: | |
| Specific Comments, S | uggestions, Solutions: | |

St. Agnes Catholic Church Council Members and Committee Members

St. Agnes Parish Council

Pastor – Fr. Konka, Chair – Mike Esselstein, Trustees – John Marshall & David Schaff <u>Members</u>: Stacy Celli, Tiann Colwell, Jerry Fitzgerald, Terry Fox, Nick Marez, Dave Nash, Casey Seymour, Brooke Talkington, & Shelley Thomas.

Representatives: Julie Brown, School, Terri Calvert, Parish, Ethan Gion, Young Adult, Mary Skiles, Church Foundation.

The Parish Council normally meets the second Tuesday of month at 7pm in the Garden Room of the church.

St. Agnes Finance Committee

Pastor - Fr. Konka, Chair - Larry Gion

Members: Chris Burbach, Linda Elley, Jim Kerr, Jim Kozal, Robin Loose, and Julie Marshall.

Maintenance Committee

Pastor – Fr. Konka, Chair – Casey Seymour

Church Foundation

Pastor – Fr. Konka, President – Steve Olsen, Vice President, Adam Vath, Secretary and Peter Wylie., Treasurer.

Member: Mary Skiles

School Advisory Board

Pastor (Ex-officio) – Fr. Konka, Administrator (Ex-officio) – Julie Brown, Home & School Association (Ex-officio) – Mandi Adams, President – Kristin Schiff, Vice President – Jennifer Urdiales, Secretary – Adam Vath.

<u>Members:</u> Laura Garcia Travis Gould, Josh Hill, Isabel Moreno - Foundation, Holly Suhr and Mary Robinson.

School Foundation

Pastor – Fr. Konka, Executive Director - Isabel Moreno, President - Bridget Peck, Secretary - Jason Ossian, Treasurer - Troy Herman

<u>Members:</u> Redo Celli, Chuck Elley, Nate Merrigan, Dave Schaff, John Songco, and Jamie Weingart.